Ahmed B Al Taweel

C.E.O

Ceo@tpetro.com

More Info

Abdul Rauf Al Taweel

G.M

taweelab@tpetro.com

More Info

Yaser Al Taweel

M.D

yaser.ahmed@tpetro.com

More Info

Mohammad Al Taweel

H.R

mtaweel@tpetro.com

More Info

Taha Mohammed

Accountant

account@tpetro.com

More Info

Mutahir Zaib

Service Supervisor

mutahir@tpetro.com

More Info

Abdul Razzak Shaikh

Sales Supervisor

razzak@tpetro.com

More Info

Akram Reda

Secretary

mdoffice@tpetro.com

More Info

Umair Naseem

Sales/Purchase Coordinator

coordinator@tpetro.com

More Info

Mohammed Tarique Khan

Marketing Executive/Service Coordinator

services1@tpetro.com

More Info

Technology of Petroleum Services © All Rights Reserved 2016